#17 •• 12/12 – 20/12 |LIGHTS AT DAWN – Chichiro Suzuki (jp)

# Vernissage •• 12/12 – 19:00

I drew the windows by cut-off line. To me, it reminds me od intermediate between existance and non-existance.
When I stuck at my place all alone, windows are nearest connection to the world.
This idea came from the scene that light escapes from the curains in the early morning when kept me up a night.

M’ATUVU !

M'ATUVU is a project of Josworld - Designers Collective. Every month we organise a cool event, exposition, concert or whatever in our funky shop window in Brussels city center. We encourage you to drop by, or better, to participate and show your creativity to the world!

M'ATUVU - Creative Shopwindow Lakensestraat 113, rue de Laeken 1000 BXL (near KVS - flemish theatre)

